Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Mag. Christof Metzler

Mag. Christof Metzler

Steuerberater, Unternehmensberater
T: +43 5223-53185-16
F: +43 5223-53185-36
M: christof.metzler@steuermander.at
Martin Adelsberger

Martin Adelsberger

Steuerberater
T: +43 5223-53185-15
F: +43 5223-53185-35
M: martin.adelsberger@steuermander.at
Christian Schwarz

Christian Schwarz

... empfängt Sie im Sekretariat
T: +43 5223-53185-0
F: +43 5223-53185-31
M: kanzlei@steuermander.at
Maria Steidl

Maria Steidl

... betreut Ihr Rechnungswesen
T: +43 5223-53185-11
F: +43 5223-53185-31
M: maria.steidl@steuermander.at
Corinna Hosp

Corinna Hosp

... betreut Ihr Rechnungswesen und Ihre Personalverrechnung
T: +43 5223-53185-18
F: +43 5223-53185-38
M: corinna.hosp@steuermander.at
Martin Stutter

Martin Stutter

... betreut Ihr Rechnungswesen
T: +43 5223-53185-17
F: +43 5223-53185-37
M: martin.stutter@steuermander.at
MMag. Ingrid Schallhart

MMag. Ingrid Schallhart

... betreut Ihr Rechnungswesen
T: +43 5223-53185-19
F: +43 5223-53185-39
M: ingrid.schallhart@steuermander.at